Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.4
Property location
7.7
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.7
Value
7.4

Reviews

    us

    Review score

    2.5
    14 May 2018

    Horrible hotel& staff. No concern for the safety of their guests.Dangerous perpetrators stay here.

    Leif
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    24 April 2018
    Only problem was the air conditioning/heating system. Noisy and air goes to your face when sleeping.
    Very good location, less than 5 minutes walking distance from a metro station. Good value for money paid. Rooms where clean.
    David
    ca

    Review score

    6.2
    19 April 2018

    Overall my stay was good. The neighborhood was decent and I could get to anywhere I needed to be.

    My room was facing backyards. So from the balcony I had a clear view of a dude suntanning. I was under the impression that I would be looking at the Manhattan skyline.
    The beds were comfortable and it was not difficult to check in and out.
    br

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tatiana
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    13 May 2018

    I always stay at this hotel an I love it up until my recent stay .

    I didn’t like that the shower water takes forever to go down the drain. Washing up with water to my ankles . I also didn’t like the fact the shower rings on the curtain were broke. Upon checking out they told me I was smoking in the room cause he saw ashes on the balcony how can u see ashes on a balcony n it’s been raining all thru the night ? & I couldn’t get my security deposit back so I wasn’t pleased . Absolutely Loved staying at this hotel up until now n would never go back
    I liked the staff member that checked me in
    Jerry
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Clarence
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    8 May 2018

    The facilities are nice and adult friendly but not family friendly.

    The rooms need refrigerators and microwaves. Traveling with an infant and no way to refrigerate the baby's milk and warm the baby's food was problematic. The elevator was extremely slow.
    The staff was very professional, and the rooms were very clean.
    Marija
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    7 May 2018

    Would try to book it next time I go to NYC.

    I liked everything.
    Cleanliness, size, vicinity to metro lines. It had nice enough Mexican restaurant across the street and deli with food but we didn’t try anything this time.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    28 April 2018

    Good enough.

    No continental breakfast; somewhat dinged up facilities.
    Cheap, clean, close to Subway.
    Lana
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    27 April 2018
    The hotel itself is very outdated and could use a major update. The rooms were a nice size and the balconies were a nice touch, but the rooms weren’t very welcoming. The bathroom could definitely use some new lighting and they didn’t have some of the bathroom essentials stocked in the room, which was disappointing. They had a stove in the room, but no cooking pans or utensils, which I found odd. There was no microwave either, so it made for a very strange food preparation space.
    Great location and friendly staff!
    Thomas Prange
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    26 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eglys
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2018

    Relaxing weekend.

    N/A
    The bed was very comfortable and you feel like you are home.
    Margarita
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dale
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dean
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aziza
    ae

    Review score

    7.5
    20 April 2018
    Having to buy water!
    View from my balcony of Manhattan
    Anastasya Levin
    il

    Review score

    6.2
    19 April 2018
    comfortable
    Prise
    C_Roi
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    17 April 2018
    The front desk staff.
    The balcony room was nice.
    sebasrd2
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews