Avaliações

7,6
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,0
Conforto
7,4
Localização
7,7
Comodidades
7,1
Funcionários
7,7
Custo-benefício
7,4

Avaliações

    Daniel Gonçalves
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    19 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Camila
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    12 de maio de 2018
    Espaço pequeno.
    Local limpo e organizado
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    24 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    14 de maio de 2018

    Horrible hotel& staff. No concern for the safety of their guests.Dangerous perpetrators stay here.

    Tatiana
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    13 de maio de 2018

    I always stay at this hotel an I love it up until my recent stay .

    I didn’t like that the shower water takes forever to go down the drain. Washing up with water to my ankles . I also didn’t like the fact the shower rings on the curtain were broke. Upon checking out they told me I was smoking in the room cause he saw ashes on the balcony how can u see ashes on a balcony n it’s been raining all thru the night ? & I couldn’t get my security deposit back so I wasn’t pleased . Absolutely Loved staying at this hotel up until now n would never go back
    I liked the staff member that checked me in
    Jerry
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    12 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Clarence
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    8 de maio de 2018

    The facilities are nice and adult friendly but not family friendly.

    The rooms need refrigerators and microwaves. Traveling with an infant and no way to refrigerate the baby's milk and warm the baby's food was problematic. The elevator was extremely slow.
    The staff was very professional, and the rooms were very clean.
    Marija
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    7 de maio de 2018

    Would try to book it next time I go to NYC.

    I liked everything.
    Cleanliness, size, vicinity to metro lines. It had nice enough Mexican restaurant across the street and deli with food but we didn’t try anything this time.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    28 de abril de 2018

    Good enough.

    No continental breakfast; somewhat dinged up facilities.
    Cheap, clean, close to Subway.
    Lana
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    27 de abril de 2018
    The hotel itself is very outdated and could use a major update. The rooms were a nice size and the balconies were a nice touch, but the rooms weren’t very welcoming. The bathroom could definitely use some new lighting and they didn’t have some of the bathroom essentials stocked in the room, which was disappointing. They had a stove in the room, but no cooking pans or utensils, which I found odd. There was no microwave either, so it made for a very strange food preparation space.
    Great location and friendly staff!
    Thomas Prange
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    26 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Eglys
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de abril de 2018

    Relaxing weekend.

    N/A
    The bed was very comfortable and you feel like you are home.
    Margarita
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Leif
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    24 de abril de 2018
    Only problem was the air conditioning/heating system. Noisy and air goes to your face when sleeping.
    Very good location, less than 5 minutes walking distance from a metro station. Good value for money paid. Rooms where clean.
    Dale
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    23 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Dean
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    23 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Aziza
    ae

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    20 de abril de 2018
    Having to buy water!
    View from my balcony of Manhattan
    David
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    19 de abril de 2018

    Overall my stay was good. The neighborhood was decent and I could get to anywhere I needed to be.

    My room was facing backyards. So from the balcony I had a clear view of a dude suntanning. I was under the impression that I would be looking at the Manhattan skyline.
    The beds were comfortable and it was not difficult to check in and out.
    Anastasya Levin
    il

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    19 de abril de 2018
    comfortable
    Prise
Carregando avaliações